Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luz Nuno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luz Nuno

5 out of 5 average rating (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Vasquez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vasquez
"Luz nuno is a amazing. Her and the La Harba office is outstanding! They provide the best type of service and give the best advice on insurance plans! 10/10!"

Gozalo Mami

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gozalo Mami
"I highly recommend this, I have known Luz nuno for over 15 years and they treat me like family. She is always there to help."

Carolina Barba

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Barba
"I’ve always had a very positive experience with Luz and her friendly staff. She has been my Agent for several years and is always there when I have questions or need her. I feel well taken care of and comfortable with leaving all my insurance needs in her hands."

Noah Emerson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Emerson
"I love this State Farm, Esmeralda really helped me understand my needs and made everything clear and concise. I would recommend reaching out to her if you have questions as she is very professional and knowledgeable in her practice. I can see my self sticking with them for a long time."

Juan Flores

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Flores
"Luz Nuno and her team are my go to agents when it comes to purchasing insurance. The team is attentive, informative and kind. They've treated me like family and I've heard mutual feelings from friends and family who work with Ms. Nuno. I never feel pressured and I firmly believe their advise/suggestions would mirror what they would say to their family members. Thank you!"

Allie Marquardt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Marquardt
"I really enjoy working with State Farm. Esmie is so professional and helps me understand anything and everything that is put in front of me. She helps me pick the right insurance for my needs. I will stick with State Farm forever because of how helpful esmie is."

Jeanett Carabez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanett Carabez
"I reached out to Pat Nuno for help with insuring a diamond ring. She provided direction as to what was needed to get the ring insured. After I obtained an appraisal, I reached out to Pat again for the next steps. The process to get the ring insured was seamless and she made it an easy and stress free experience."

Barbara Cortez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cortez
"I love this office! They have the best customer service! Esmie is incredible. She is always looking out for my best interest in every possible way. I am so grateful for the time she takes to review the coverages with me to assure I understand and feel comfortable. She is attentive, available to thoroughly answer all my questions, and provides great options for my insurance needs. Luz is equally as amazing! She is a wonderful, caring agent! Like I said, I love this office! Thank you for all you do!"

Alma Verdugo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Verdugo
"I want to recommend Luz Nono's office. She has a great team especially Esmie Hamel who has been assisting me with my insurance policy. She explains terms thoroughly and answers all my questions. My family is insured and I can always count on Esmie to give me the best options for my loved ones. Thank you for your time and professionalism Esmie!"

Joel Guzman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Guzman
"Luz and her team found me the best rate. She even beat the company which I was insured for over 20 years. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions I may have. All my policies are with State Farm. Highly recommend this team. Thank you!!"

Mayte Rivera

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayte Rivera
"Thank you State Farm We are first time Home owners and Esmie the best agent ever walked us through everything step by step to get us the best policy for the best price. We will be loyal customers for life, State Farm covers every one of our family needs Thank you Esmie you are amazing"

Jamie Lindgren

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lindgren
"Esmie is the best!! She took the time to help me find the best policy that was just right for me and my family and at the best price she helped us save hundreds of dollars. Best customer service ever I recommend her to everyone I know"

Presley Moreno

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Presley Moreno
"“I highly recommend this State Farm office. Luz and Essie were very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They were able to beat my previous (Geoff) Auto and Home insurance prices by a few hundred dollars. Two big thumbs up.” Lee (my father) Riverside"

Sabrina

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina
"Luz has been my family's agent for a few years. I can genuinely say that I have never met a provider with better customer service! She goes far higher than above and miles beyond for us. There was a brief time I tried to go with a ridiculously cheap provider, and I instantly regretted it. You get what you pay for, but with Luz I get so much more than what my premiums costs. I came back immediately when I realized that other providers only cared about money. Luz treats me like family (if not better), but more importantly, she is honest. She has accurately told me whether a quote from another company was good or bad for me, and yes she did warn me about the other company. I am smart enough to know now that Luz is the best of the best when it comes to taking care of my family and me. Thank you Luz!"

Jasmine Gance

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Gance
"Amazing office staff! Luz and Esmie are always so personable and help me whenever I need it. They always strive to give me the lowest rate."

Rogelio Ortiz

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Ortiz
"Luz is an amazing agent. The customer service is second to none. She treats you like she’s treating a family member. Goes above and beyond to help you in every process"

Jerry Borlin

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Borlin
"Luz has been my agent for about 5 years and is always there for me. She handles my rentals my cars my kids cars my wife's Van and my umbrella policy. I always feel very well covered. Whenever I call her she answers my questions right away and I always feel like I am put 1st. I highly recommend Luz to anybody looking for a new insurance agent."

Juan Rendon

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rendon
"Lucy is really the best and treats you like family."

Fasinshop ebay Los Angeles

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fasinshop ebay Los Angeles
"The best Angency there is in Santa Ana."

Paul Carr

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Carr
"Amazing customer service, they are always trying to help me save more money."

Conditions Loans

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Conditions Loans
"My insurance agent Luz is the best! I've been with State Farm for 5 years and anytime I have a question she is on top of it. If i have a new policy she gives me accurate quotes and really takes the time to assist me with my insurance needs. She does it all Car Insurance, Mortgage Insurance, Rental Insurance, refinance car loans and more."

R V

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by R V
"I’ve been with State Farn for about 6 years, Luz has been my agent since. Luz is always friendly and attentive. Every time I have a question I know I can call her, she is always there to help. She has helpful tips on how to save and how to get more coverage for less. She also told me about uninsured motorist Coverage. I didn’t know that with a few dollars more a month, I could get it. I highly recommend Luz to be anybody’s agent."

Cynthia Amezcua

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Amezcua
"My insurance agent Luz is the best! She’s so helpful and made signing up for car ins and life ins so easy! She gets things done quickly and efficiently! I’ve never had an issue with her. She’s kind and always has my best interest in mind! I’m so lucky to have found her!"